Bridgewater Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Mr Andy Byard		29 Jun 2015	29 Jun 2023	28 Jun 2027
George Eleady-Cole		07 Mar 2022	07 Mar 2022	06 Mar 2026
Mrs Kim McWalters		04 Sep 2014	07 Dec 2023	06 Dec 2027
Mr Adebayo Olabisi		04 Mar 2020	04 Mar 2024	03 Mar 2028
Mr Neil Parton		10 Mar 2014	10 Mar 2022	09 Mar 2026
Vacancy (1)				
Headteachers				
Mrs Emma Henderson				
Local Authority Governors				
Ms. Rosie Mullen		28 Nov 2022	28 Nov 2022	27 Nov 2026
Parent governors				
Tayo Bankole		03 Dec 2021	03 Dec 2021	02 Dec 2025
Natalie Coleman		13 Feb 2024	13 Feb 2024	12 Feb 2028
Tramaine Hylton		23 Apr 2024	23 Apr 2024	22 Apr 2028
Staff governors				
Dean Simons		24 Nov 2021	24 Nov 2021	23 Nov 2025